The Planets

Directed by Herbert von Karajan – Berlin Philharmonic Orchestra

10,00 €

Category :

Sacred and classical music

Musique sacree et classique Diffusion Rosicrucienne

10 Items

In stock Delivery 2 to 4 days

Send to a friend

The Planets

The Planets

Recipient :

* Required fields

  or  Cancel



The Planets is a symphonic poem in seven movements, written by the British composer Gustav Holst between 1914 and 1916. 

Mars, Venus, Mercury, Jupiter, Saturn, Uranus, Neptune:   Gustav Holst sets the seven planets to music, expressing the character of each of them. Throughout this richly moving symphony, the listener will be transported into space, visiting them one by one.

In terms of interpretation, Karajan once more shows his incomparable talent.

A contemporary work that is both magnificently composed and interpreted.


Average burning time
52:02 mn

Sacred and classical music

Free Shipping (France only) from 95€ Free Shipping (France only)
from 95€
days to change your mind Days to
change your mind
Secure payment Secure
Quick delivery Quick delivery

By continuing to browse this site, you accept the use of cookies to propose offers ansd services matching your interests.